Steve's Digicams
Monthly Digitphoto Contest


October 2000 Contest Entries



10012000.jpg

Fly Position
(Nikon 990)
Bo Larsson
bo.larsson@amf.se

10022000.jpg

Basilica of Notre Dame
(Nikon 950)
Frank J. Bellafiore
fjb@pdnt.com

10032000.jpg

Son at Sunset
(Fuji MX-1200)
Ken Engelmeyer
Litldebe@juno.com

10042000.jpg

Sydney Olympics Stadium
(Canon S100)
Greg Hard
fisheye@bluepearl.net

10052000.jpg

Eagle
(Olympus C2100UZ)
Andreas Petzold
andmarpet99@yahoo.com

10062000.jpg

Cricket
(Nikon 990)
Stefan Marjoram
stefan.marjoram@ukgateway.net

10072000.jpg

View from the Top
(Olympus C3030)
Andy Rhude
arhude@mailandnews.com

10082000.jpg

Summer Smile
(Sony DSC-S70)
Eric Scott
nightranger@flagstaff.net

10092000.jpg

Sunset
(Nikon 990)
Igor Pankovcin
igorpan@hotmail.com

10102000.jpg

I want this one
(Nikon CP990)
Greg Anzalone
greg@anzalone.com

10112000.jpg

My Rose Garden
(Kodak DC265)
Rodney Land
woodieland@thegrid.net

10122000.jpg

M Roadster
(Canon A50)
Robert Leidy
robert@mz3.net

10132000.jpg

Panorama View of Caracas, Venezuela
(Fuji FinePix 4700Z)
Ricardo Nunez
rnmmcq@telcel.net.ve

10142000.jpg

Bailey at the Lake
(Nikon 990)
John Gabbard
jgabbard@uswest.net

10152000.jpg

Non-hopping Grasshopper
(Nikon 800)
Dereck Willis
dereckw@mindspring.com

10162000.jpg

Dragon and the Masks Lantern
(Cannon Digital Ixus)
Sarocha Kinnonkok
sarochakin@hotmail.com

10172000.jpg

Glacier Bay Alaska
(Olympus C2020Z)
Bob Mayer
redchev1@ix.netcom.com

10182000.jpg

Spider
(Nikon 950)
Denis Vaufrey
Denis.Vaufrey@wanadoo.fr

10192000.jpg

The Old Calligrapher
(Canon S-10)
Franz Rosenberger
frros@mciworld.com

10202000.jpg

Like Father Like Son
(Nikon 950)
Darryl Revenew
revstat@mindspring.com

10212000.jpg

Fire Swallower
(Nikon 990)
Jiri Cvrk
cvrk@volny.cz

10222000.jpg

Autumn Night in Oak Lawn, IL
(Sony DSC-S70)
Michael Blaha
oaklawnmdb@juno.com

10232000.jpg

Chili Powder
(Olympus C-2020Z)
Charles Chao
cchao@nyc.rr.com

10242000.jpg

Fly
(Olympus C-1400L)
Josef Dvorak
jdvorak@ok.cz

10252000.jpg

Burning the Midnight Oil
(Sony DSC-S70)
Thijs Post
t.post@student.nijenrode.nl

10262000.jpg

Vegetables
(Olympus C3000Z)
Jeff Miles
jeffmiles@wcmonline.org

10272000.jpg

Three Pumpkin's in the Patch
(Nikon 990)
Jon Seilkop
jseilkop@earthlink.net

10282000.jpg

Too Happy
(Kodak DC290)
Asad Khalid
jan-1@cyber.net.pk

10292000.jpg

Autumn Lake in Ohio
(Nikon D1)
John Ede
john8055@aol.com

10302000.jpg

Reinforcements (Kosovo)
(Kodak NC2000/NIKON 90s)
Jason Heisch
jheisch@hotmail.com

10312000.jpg

Lynx
(Olympus C-2100UZ)
Laurie Ford
restorer@earthlink.net




Note: These pictures are © copyrighted material of the
photographers and may not be used without their permission.



gradient line







Many thanks to our generous prize sponsors



1st Place
From the good folks at Panasonic
Panasonic PV-SD5000

Panasonic PV-SD5000 SuperDisk Camera
3x zoom, 3-MegaPixels, 120MB SuperDisk, USB





2nd Place
Click here to learn more SanDisk memory products

96MB CF  or  64MB SM Flash Card
from our friends at SanDisk





3rd Place
Click here to learn more about the Maha C-204F charger

Maha C-204F rapid charger & Nexcell
NiMH batteries from Thomas Distributing

and

SanDisk ImageMate USB CF Type I/II reader





All three winners also receive ThumbsPlus on CD

Make ThumbPlus YOUR graphic file manager today
From our friends at Cerious Software





gradient line






Go back to
DPOTD Archive Index







802,003,547




Content copyright © 2000 Steve's Digicam Online, Inc.